Trouver Machines Minières De Roadheader, Roadheader Robuste, Roadheader Minier à Bascule Dur dans le répertoire Industry, Reliable Fabricant / Fournisseur / Factory de Chine

Panier (0)

Roadheader minier EBZ160

Roadheader minier EBZ160

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Terms of Trade: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
    Détails d'emballage: Caisses en bois
    productivité: 500 /Year
    marque: NHG
    transport: Ocean,Land,Air
    Lieu d'origine: PRC
    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500
    Hafen: DALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT

Informations de base

Modèle: EBZ160

Description du produit

Machines de coupe-route minière EBZ160

EBZ160 roadheader antidéflagrant et boîtier de commande et boîtier de commande à sécurité intrinsèque avec une petite taille, un fonctionnement léger et flexible, sûr et fiable: le contrôleur principal est installé dans un boîtier fermé qui peut bloquer efficacement les interférences électromagnétiques; la condition de travail est indiquée avec l'écran LCD, le mode menu est utilisé pour l'interface d'exploitation avec un réglage des paramètres flexible et sûr; il est équipé de fonctions telles que la surtension, la surcharge du moteur, la phase ouverte, le court-circuit, la surchauffe et le verrouillage de fuite à la terre.


La tête de coupe peut être un tambour rotatif à usage général monté en ligne ou perpendiculaire à la flèche, ou peut être des têtes de fonctions spéciales telles que des crics comme des pointes, des têtes de micro-roue à fracture par compression comme celles des plus grands tunneliers, une tête de trancheuse comme une scie à chaîne gigantesque pour couper la roche en dés, ou de simples seaux en forme de mâchoire d'excavatrices traditionnelles. Les machines à masque partiel présentent une solution économique dans des conditions de sol homogènes (et presque) stables avec peu ou pas d'eau souterraine.





caractéristiques du produit

· La machine entière est nouvellement mise à niveau avec une forte stabilité.

· Un grand réducteur de couple 80KN est utilisé dans la partie mobile, qui a une traction plus forte.

· La taille de la tête de coupe est facultative, petite tête de coupe pour améliorer la force de coupe, grande tête de coupe pour améliorer l'efficacité de coupe.

· Capacité portante améliorée grâce à l'adoption de roulements résistants aux chocs.

· La disposition des doubles cylindres d'huile télescopiques résout le problème du roulement de la charge excentrique lorsqu'il est télescopique.

Mining Roadheader Machinery


spécification

Item

EBZ160

Total weight (T)

43

Dimension (L×W×H)(m)

9.7×3×2

Total Power (kW)

285

Cutting motor power(kW)

160/100

Oil pump motor power(kW)

110

Maximum cutting hardness / economic cutting hardness (MPa)

≤80/60(suitble for full caol and half coal-half rock)

Max Cutting height (m)

4.9

Maximum cutting width (m)

5.6

Cutting head telescopic (mm)

550

Grading Ability

±18°

Grounding Pressure (MPa)

0.13

Walking Speed(m/min)

0~6.5

Production Capacity(m³/min)

3.5

Water Pressure(MPa)(L/Min)

2/90

Power Supply (V)(Hz)

1140/50




Notre compagnie

North Heavy Gryps Equipment And Engineering Co., Ltd. (ci-après dénommée NHG) a été créée en 2013. La société a son siège social dans la zone de développement économique et technologique de Shenyang, qui est honorée par le département d'État comme [Two Modeling Park ”de l'équipement national fabrication. En tant que chef de file de North.T, NHG est spécialisée dans la R-D, la fabrication et la vente d’équipements miniers et de tunnels avec plus de 2000 employés (y compris le personnel de construction) dans le monde, plus de 2000 équipements et plus de 300 projets de construction fournissant des services à différents clients dans plus de 10 pays à travers le monde.
La société a établi des succursales et des bureaux en Asie du Sud-Est (Laos), en Asie du Sud (Inde), en Asie de l'Ouest (Turquie), en Russie (Russie), en Amérique du Sud (Venezuela), en Afrique (Afrique du Sud) et dans d'autres pays. Un réseau d'opérations régional avec des ventes d'équipement, un service et une fourniture de pièces, une construction technique et une expédition de fret a été établi. Le service 24 × 365 est mis en œuvre pour répondre au mieux aux besoins de l'utilisateur.


Roadheader

NORTH HEAVY GRYPS EQUIPMENT AND ENGINEERING CO.,LTD

 

North Heavy Gryps Equipment And Engineering Co., Ltd. (ci-après dénommée NHG) a été créée en 1993. La société a son siège social dans la zone de développement économique et technologique de Shenyang qui est honorée par le département d'État comme "Two Modeling Park" de l'équipement national fabrication. En tant que société principale de North.T, NHG est spécialisée dans la R&D, la fabrication et la vente d'équipements miniers et de tunnels avec plus de 5000 employés (y compris le personnel de construction) dans le monde entier, plus de 2000 équipements et plus de 300 projets de construction fournissant des services à différents clients dans plus de 10 pays à travers le monde.


La société a établi des succursales et des bureaux en Asie du Sud-Est (Laos), en Asie du Sud (Inde), en Europe (Pologne, Turquie), en Russie (Novokuznetsk), en Amérique du Sud (Venezuela), en Afrique (Afrique du Sud) et dans d'autres pays. Un réseau d'exploitation régional avec des ventes d'équipement, un service et une fourniture de pièces et une construction technique a été mis en place. Le service 24 × 365 est mis en œuvre pour répondre au mieux aux besoins de l'utilisateur.


Avec le développement rapide de NHG, adhérant au principe de [QUATLITY WINS WORLD, TECHNOLOGY BUILDS NHG ", il se démarque comme un pionnier dans l'industrie et est devenu une entreprise de référence internationale en Chine à la fois pour les ventes internationales de machines d'exploitation minière et de tunnel. et aussi pour les services internationaux de construction d'ingénierie.


Info de Compagnie

  • Nom de la compagnie: NORTH HEAVY GRYPS EQUIPMENT AND ENGINEERING CO.,LTD
  • représentant: JU KUNPENG
  • Produit / Service: Roadheaders miniers , Têtes de route pour tunnel , Forage de Jumbos , Appareils de forage , Machines à boulonner , Mineurs continus
  • Capital: 20,000,000 RMB
  • Année d'Etablissement: 2013
  • Volume total annuel des ventes (en millions de US $): US$2.5 Million - US$5 Million
  • Pourcentage des exportations: 81% - 90%
  • Total volume d'achat annuel (en millions de US $): US$1 Million - US$2.5 Million
  • Nombre de Lignes de Production: above 20
  • NombrNombre du Personnel de R&e du Personnel de R&D: 91 -100 People
  • Nombre du Personnel de QC: 91 -100 People
  • Service d'OEM fourni: yes
  • Superficie de l'Usine (mètre carré): 10,000-30,000 square meters
  • Adresse de l'Usine: 5-1 Tianci Street,Hunnan District, Shenyang,110000, PRC
  • Personne À Contacter: Mr.
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:

  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

High Quality Mining Roadheader Machinery, Heavy Duty Roadheader, Hard Rocking Mining Roadheader Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Mining industry machinery parts > EBZ160 Mining Roadheader

EBZ160  Mining Roadheader

EBZ160 Mining Roadheader

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Terms of Trade: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
    Packaging: Wooden Cases
    Productivity: 500 /Year
    Brand: NHG
    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
    Place of Origin: PRC
    Supply Ability: 500
    Port: DALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT

Basic Info

Model No.: EBZ160

Product Description

EBZ160 Mining Roadheader Machinery

EBZ160 roadheader flame proof and intrinsically safe switchbox and control box with small size, light weight, flexible operation, which is safe and reliable: main controller is installed in a closed casing that can effectively block out electromagnetic interference; working condition is shown with LCD screen, menu mode is used for operating interface with flexible and safe parameter setting; it is equipped with functions such as over voltage,motor overload, open-phase, short circuit, over temperature and earth leakage lockout.


The cutting head can be a general purpose rotating drum mounted in line or perpendicular to the boom, or can be special function heads such as jack-hammer like spikes, compression fracture micro-wheel heads like those on larger tunnel boring machines, a slicer head like a gigantic chain saw for dicing up rock, or simple jaw-like buckets of traditional excavators. The partial-face shielded machines present an economical solution in homogeneous (and almost) stable ground conditions with little or no groundwater.





Product Features

· The whole machine is newly upgraded with strong stability.

· 80KN large torque reducer is used in the walking part, which has stronger traction.

· The size of cutting head is optional, small cutting head to improve the cutting force, large cutting head to improve the cutting efficiency.

· Improved bearing capacity by adopting impact-resistant heavy-duty bearings.

· The arrangement of double telescopic oil cylinders solves the problem of bearing eccentric load when telescopic.

Mining Roadheader Machinery


Specification

Item

EBZ160

Total weight (T)

43

Dimension (L×W×H)(m)

9.7×3×2

Total Power (kW)

285

Cutting motor power(kW)

160/100

Oil pump motor power(kW)

110

Maximum cutting hardness / economic cutting hardness (MPa)

≤80/60(suitble for full caol and half coal-half rock)

Max Cutting height (m)

4.9

Maximum cutting width (m)

5.6

Cutting head telescopic (mm)

550

Grading Ability

±18°

Grounding Pressure (MPa)

0.13

Walking Speed(m/min)

0~6.5

Production Capacity(m³/min)

3.5

Water Pressure(MPa)(L/Min)

2/90

Power Supply (V)(Hz)

1140/50




Our Company

North Heavy Gryps Group (hereinafter referred to as NHG) was established in 1993. The company is headquartered in Shenyang Economic & Technological Development Zone which is honored by the State Department as “ Double Demonstration Zone” of national equipment manufacturing industry. NHG is specialized in the R&D, manufacturing and sales of mining and tunneling equipment and overseas mining and tunneling engineering services with more than 3,000 employees (including construction personnel) worldwide, 2,000 equipment and 300 construction projects providing services to different customers in more than 10 countries all over the world.

The company has established branches and offices in Southeast Asia (Laos), South Asia (India), Europe (Poland, Turkey), Russian (Novokuznetsk), South America (Venezuela), Africa (South Africa) and other countries. A regional operation network with equipment sales, service and parts supply and engineering construction has been established. The 24 × 365 service is implemented to meet the user's requirements to the greatest extent.

With the rapid development of NHG, adhering to the tenet of “QUATLITY WINS WORLD, TECHNOLOGY BUILDS NHG”, it is standing out as a pioneer in the industry and has become an international benchmark enterprise in China both for international sales of mining & tunneling machinery and also for international engineering construction services.


Roadheader

NORTH HEAVY GRYPS EQUIPMENT AND ENGINEERING CO.,LTD

 

North Heavy Gryps Equipment And Engineering Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as NHG) was established in 1993. The company is headquartered in Shenyang Economic & Technological Development Zone which is honored by the State Department as " Two Modeling Park" of national equipment manufacturing. As the chief company of North.T, NHG is specialized in the R&D, manufacturing and sales of mining and tunneling equipment with more than 5000 employees (including construction personnel) worldwide, more than 2,000 equipment and more than 300 construction projects providing services to different customers in more than 10 countries around the world.


The company has established branches and offices in Southeast Asia (Laos), South Asia (India), Europe (Poland, Turkey), Russian (Novokuznetsk), South America (Venezuela), Africa (South Africa) and other countries. A regional operation network with equipment sales, service and parts supply and engineering construction has been established. The 24 × 365 service is implemented to meet the user's requirements to the greatest extent.


With the rapid development of NHG, adhering to the tenet of [QUATLITY WINS WORLD, TECHNOLOGY BUILDS NHG", it is standing out as a pioneer in the industry and has become an international benchmark enterprise in China both for international sales of mining & tunneling machinery and also for international engineering construction services.


Company Info

  • Company Name: NORTH HEAVY GRYPS EQUIPMENT AND ENGINEERING CO.,LTD
  • Representative: JU KUNPENG
  • Product/Service: Mining Roadheaders , Tunneling Roadheaders , Drilling Jumbos , Drilling Rigs , Bolter Machines , Continuous Miners
  • Capital (Million US $): 20,000,000 RMB
  • Year Established: 2013
  • Total Annual Sales Volume (Million US $): US$2.5 Million - US$5 Million
  • Export Percentage: 81% - 90%
  • Total Annual Purchase Volume (Million US $): US$1 Million - US$2.5 Million
  • No. of Production Lines: above 20
  • No. of R&D Staff: 91 -100 People
  • No. of QC Staff: 91 -100 People
  • OEM Services Provided: yes
  • Factory Size (Sq.meters): 10,000-30,000 square meters
  • Factory Location: 5-1 Tianci Street,Hunnan District, Shenyang,110000, PRC
  • Contact Person: Ms. Lily Zhang
  • Tel: 86-13998186634
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters